Masterkraft To Release New Album “Unlimited”



Nigerian music producer, Masterkraft has made public the unleashing of his debut album titled “Unlimited.”
Sunday Ginikachukwu Nweke, known in the showbiz circuit as Masterkraft, is a Nigerian record producer, band director, pianist, and songwriter.
He has concluded work on project, “Unlimited”, which would be out soon. It contains 14 songs with 3 bonus tracks. It is packed full with top talent.

Notable names on the project include: Flavour, Davido, CDQ, Tekno, Olamide, Sarkodie, ReekaDo Banks, MiCasa, Byno, Joel, Dj JimmyJatt, Dj Maphorisa, Locko, Dela, Fiokee, Dvyne, Poka Face, Tamba Hali, FI X Loo Loo, Belinda, Ivlyn Mutua Etc

“The masterpiece of musical work on the “UNLIMITED TAPE” Shows and classify the brand “Masterkraft” as one of African creative and more redefined producer with the amazing varieties of great genre tune consisting the body of work, Masterkraft would be releasing three songs today as gift to his fans and The Others would be exclusive on digital for purchase,” Masterkraft said in an email to Pulse.

Share This

Related posts

Leave a Comment